Cyprus Restaurants :

While visiting Cyprus, aside from learning a new culture and probably a little bit of the language, you might also want to try the food. Cyprus offers many different kinds of restaurants from the traditional to the international cuisine. If you are not adventurous enough, you can just stay at your villa or apartment and cook your own meal. But if you are ready to try something new, then you might want to try these restaurants.

Cypriot Cuisine
- Avlogyros (www.avlogyros.gr)
- 7 St, Georges Tavern (www.7stgeorgestavern.com)
- Capsalis Restaurant (www.chriscapsalis.net)
- Kings Aphrodite’s Restaurant (www.cyprusrestaurants.com/kings_aphrodites/)
- Fontana Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/fontana)
- Ano Kato Restaurant (www.anokato-restaurant.com)
- El Faro Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/elfaro)
- Linos Inn Restaurant (www.linos-inn.com.cy)
- Meze Taverna Restaurant (www.mezetavernacyprus.com)
- Ta Feggaria Tou Nicou (www.feggariarestaurant.com)
- To Ploumin (www.ploumin.com.cy)

International Food
- Friday Cyprus (www.tgifridays.com)
- Zebras Steak House (www.zebras.com.cy)
- The Raffles Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/theraffles)
- Wild West Saloon Pizzeria (www.wildwestrestaurant.com)
- Willy’s Rib Ranch (www.3ds.com.cy/willys)
- Waiters On Wheels (www.wonw.com)
- Manhattan Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/manhattan)
- Odin Restaurant (www.odin.nu)
- Gary’s Bar and Grill (www.garysbar.com)

Chinese Food
- Pagoda Restaurant (www.cyprusrestaurants.com/pagoda/)
- Chang’s China Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/changs)
- Kings Garden (www.thekingsgarden.com)
- Peach Blossom Restaurant (www.cyprusyellowpages.com/peachblossom)
- Wayang Chinese Restaurant (www.wayangrestaurant.com)
- Xiang Gong Restaurant (www.gmbds.com/xiang.htm)
- Gui Lin Chinese Restaurant (www.guilinchineserestaurant.com)
- China House Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/chinahouse)

Italian Food
- Fat Mamma’s Italian Restaurant (www.fatmamasonline.com)
- Pavarotti’s Restaurant (www.pavarottis.com)
- Marzano (www.marzano.com.cy)
- Pizza Plus (www.cytop.net/pizza-plus)
- Al Pesto Italian Restaurant (www.discoverlimassol.com/Al_Pesto)
- Grazie Ristorante Italiano (www.grazie-ristorante.com)
- Ristorante La Piazza (www.ristolapiazza.com)
- Amore Italian Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/amore)

French Food
- La Maison Fleurie (www.lmfcy.com)
- Napoleon Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/napoleon)
- Bagatelle French Restaurant (www.3ds.com.cy/bagatelle)
- Brasserie Au Bon Plaisir (www.aubonplaisir.net)
- La Belle Epoque Restaurant (www.la-belleepoque.com)

Mexican Food
- Chilies Mexican Restaurant (www.cyprusrestaurants.com/chilies)
- El Pueblo (www.elpueblo.com.cy)
- El Sombrero Mexican Restaurant (www.elsombrerocyprus.com



Simmilar resources
 




....................................................






....................................................



....................................................





Developed & SEO by CWS

About cyprus : Paphos guide :Testimonials:Cyprus car & flights: Add to favourite : Link to us
Copyright © 2007 www.illidasvillas.com.cy - holiday villas in cyprus